Recent Comments


VE Anniversary No. 2

Not many pupils in this photograph of Mrs Perkins class of Loftus Junior School, were you one of them?

Back row: Daniel Todd, Mathew Love, Nicholas Love, ?? , Gareth Stonehouse.

Centre row: Sophie Longstone, Lisa Leftbridge, Steven Harris, Gemma Scott.

Front row: Shaun Thorpe, Christine Stonehouse, Andrew Hawkins, Jennifer Curtain, Mrs Di Perkins (now living in Cyprus), Philin Boriboon, Raymond Pearson, Sarah Cole.

Image courtesy of Marian Toulson, thanks to Kelly, Melissa Ellis and Tom Sayers for the updates.

1 comment to VE Anniversary No. 2

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.