Recent Comments


The Last One – 1987

The last one, or should we say “time gentlemen please?”; once again names were requested and Susan Clark managed them all.

Back row: Carl Gibson, Richard Hand, Carl Robinson.

Middle row: Philip Simpson, Graham Cook, Leigh Marshall, Anthony Tinkler, Wayne Sherwood, Brian Story, Ian Burton, Lyle Dyer.

Front row: David Clarke, Zoe Harding, Karen Hill, Emma Collinson, Joanne Gibson, Kirsty Finlayson, Sarah Atkinson, Susan Souter, David Tunnell.

Image courtesy of Marian Toulson  and thanks to Adam Cuthbert and Susan Clark for all the names.

1 comment to The Last One – 1987

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.