Recent Comments


Loftus County Modern School (1961 – Football)

Back row: George Goodchild, John Jackson, Edgar Noble, Colin Mead, Raymond Furness, Tony Dye, Mr Malcolm Gratton.

Front row: Barry ‘Emo’ Emmerson, Alan Pearson, David Bateman, Michael Bateman, Brian Tyreman, Richard Webster, Alan Lightburn.

Image courtesy of Joan Jemson, thanks to Norman Patton, Tony, Barry Emmerson, Colin Hart and Carole Walker for names (also many thanks to Barry Emmerson for correcting the date on this post when first placing on site! – whoops).

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.