Recent Comments


Loftus County Modern – 1956 – Sword Dance Club

Back Row: David Robinson, William Morrish, Tony Walker, Robert Jackson, Donald Burton, Eric Lancaster, Keith Wilkinson, Barry Johnson, Barry Starsmore, Tony Hardy, Herbie Holliday, David Bramwell.

Middle Row: Mr Harold Norminton, Derek Cuthbert, Eric Johnson, Peter Dobson, Mike Pearson, Wilf Hodge, John Jefferson, Mr Arthur Marshall.

Front Row: ?? , Roger Hall, Alistair Bailes, Frank Chapman, Colin Fenby, Neil Dales.

Image courtesy of Eric Johnson.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.