Recent Comments


Recent Comments


Loftus County Modern School (1956 – Form 3A)

Back Row: Eric Bailes, Robin Bielby, Peter Dobson, James Hough, Ronald Allinson, ?? , Patrick Kilvington, Wilf Hodge, Christopher Williams.

Middle Row: Mike Hodgson, Eric Johnson, Valerie Jackson, Brenda M. Brignall, Maureen Cook, Margaret Whitwell, Ruth Simpson, Christine Norminton, Michael Matson, Peter Ellwood, John Jefferson, Mr John Howard.

Front Row:Barbara Shields, Barbara Marshall, Veda Todd, Jean Worrell, Sheila Emmerson, Norma Liddell, Hazell Liddell, Margery Butler, ??.

Can anybody assist with missing names?

Image and names courtesy of Eric Johnson.

1 comment to Loftus County Modern School (1956 – Form 3A)

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.