Recent Comments


Warsett School 1996 – Form 8F

Warsett School 1996 - Form 8F

A view of Form 8F from 1996 – how they will have changed.

Back row: Michael Bridgett, Diane Leng, Laura Felton, Stephanie Holmes, Shaun Lyon.

Middle row: Adam Welford, Stephanie Tebble, Amy Howard, Victoria Bell, Jody Jeffels, Martyn Nelson.

Front row: Lee Passmore, Aaron Solomon, Samantha Partlett, Mr N. Forrest (Form Teacher), Craig Hartas, Fiona Simons, Darren Rudd.

Seated at front: Ann Christian.

Image courtesy of Lee Archer and list of names.


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.