Loftus County Modern (1964 - 2nd Year)

Loftus Secondary Modern School (1964 – 2nd Year)

Back Row: Derek Hampton, Stewart Atkinson, Michael Martin, Richard Martin, Gordon Cook, Rob Middleton, Barry Scollett, Stewart Moss, Eric Cowen, Les Greening, Stewart Mussett, Brian Dixon.

Middle Row: Denise Steyart, Pat Jobling, Susan Main, Sonya Codling, Val Pickering, Bruce Kennedy, John Whitwell, Stewart Camarami, Anne Laity, Cath Dale, Brian Cornforth, Mary Mackinder.

Front Row: Jill Peirson, Susan Sparrow, Audrey Turner, Elizabeth Wildmore, Brenda Maudsley, Mr Maurice Stephenson, Sandra Reed, Margaret Masta, Marianne Hodgson, Maureen Scott, Jennifer Mildon.

1 comment to Loftus Secondary Modern School (1964 – 2nd Year)

Leave a Reply to debbie garbutt Cancel reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.